Oklahoma Veterans Calendar

Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
BROKEN ARROW VETFEST
9:00 AM EVERGREEN BAPTIST CHURCH
ODVA & OKVA :: Education Social Events :: Community Outreach
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Plexysys Veterans History Project
9:00 AM PLEXSYS Interface Products
Social Events :: Community Outreach
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Vet Chat
9:00 AM Cornerstone Church
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings Social Events :: Community Outreach
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Peer Support Group
12:00 PM Riversport OKC
Social Events :: Coffee Social Events :: Social groups, clubs
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
SHAMROCK THE ROSE DISTRICT
5:00 PM BROKEN ARROW ROSE DISTRICT
Social Events :: Parades, Festivals, etc Fundraising :: VSO - Veterans Support Organization Fundraiser
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
12:00 PM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Aerospace Career Fair
12:00 PM Rose State College
ODVA & OKVA :: Employment
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Service Dog Event
5:30 PM BarK
Training & Ed :: Support Group/s Fundraising :: VSO - Veterans Support Organization Fundraiser
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Fore Freedom Golf Tournament
9:00 AM Tishomingo Golf Course
Outdoor Sports :: Golf Fundraising :: Gala, Ball, Dinner, etc
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS On The Line Fishing
6:00 AM Eagle OPS Headquarters
Outdoor Sports :: Fishing
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Fore Our Heroes
7:30 AM Falconhead
Outdoor Sports :: Golf Fundraising :: VSO - Veterans Support Organization Fundraiser
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
TriCord Ruck & Run 2024
8:00 AM Draper West Loop Trail
Social Events :: Sporting Events Fundraising :: VSO - Veterans Support Organization Fundraiser
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS On The Line Fishing
6:00 AM Eagle OPS Headquarters
Outdoor Sports :: Fishing
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Lazy C's Annual Fishing Tournament
5:00 AM Wolf Creek Park
Fundraising :: VSO - Veterans Support Organization Fundraiser Outdoor Sports :: Fishing
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
May
06
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans and Military Appreciation Day
9:00 AM ECU Chickasaw Business and Conferenc...
Social Events :: Community Outreach Training & Ed :: Benefits
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Marine Corp. League Schwab Detachment Family Picnic
12:00 PM Haikey Creek Park Shelter 2
Social Events :: Entertainment
May 20 Monday
May
20
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Blue Star Mothers Bunco
6:30 PM Saint Anne?s Catholic Church
Social Events :: Entertainment Social Events :: Bingo
June 03 Monday
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Blue Star Mothers Poker Run
10:30 AM BA veteran center
Social Events :: Entertainment Social Events :: Community Outreach
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Honoring the Eras (Vietnam, Korean &WWII Veterans)
5:00 PM Honoring The Eras (Vietnam, Korean &...
Social Events :: Social groups, clubs Social Events :: Other
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Honoring the Eras Photoshoot
5:00 PM VFW Post 9126
Social Events :: Social groups, clubs
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
WARRIOR CHALLENGE
2:00 PM Brisco Family Farm
Fundraising :: VSO - Veterans Support Organization Fundraiser Outdoor Sports :: Fitness
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veterans Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
August 19 Monday
Aug
19
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
September 16 Monday
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
October 07 Monday
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
October 21 Monday
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
2nd Annual SSC Military/Veteran Resource Fair
9:00 AM Seminole State College - Enoch Kelly...
Social Events :: Community Outreach ODVA & OKVA :: Benefits
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS 6th Annual Welcome Home 5K & Honor Mile
10:00 AM Mohawk Park
Outdoor Sports :: Running Social Events :: Community Outreach
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings