Oklahoma Veterans Calendar

Aug
19
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Preparing for Veteran Small Business Certification (...
1:00 PM Online
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Veteran Job Club and Interview Workshop
12:30 PM Tulsa American Job Center
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Preparing for Veteran Small Business Certification (...
1:00 PM Online
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday
VIEW
Scotfest 2024
5:00 PM Central Park in Broken Arrow
Social Events :: Entertainment Social Events :: Parades, Festivals, etc
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Scotfest 2024
9:00 AM Central Park in Broken Arrow
Social Events :: Parades, Festivals, etc Social Events :: Fitness
September 15 Sunday
Sep
15
Sunday
VIEW
Scotfest 2024
9:00 AM Central Park in Broken Arrow
Social Events :: Parades, Festivals, etc Social Events :: Entertainment
September 16 Monday
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Preparing for Veteran Small Business Certification (...
1:00 PM Online
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
October 07 Monday
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Veteran Hiring Event
11:00 AM Tulsa American Job Center
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Benefits
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Preparing for Veteran Small Business Certification (...
1:00 PM Online
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
October 12 Saturday
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
OKWVO-TULSA Fall Festival
10:00 AM VFW Post 577
Social Events :: Women Veterans Social Events :: Social groups, clubs
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
4th Annual Helping Heroes Golf Tournament
8:00 AM Twin Hills Golf and Country Club
Fundraising :: Gala, Ball, Dinner, etc Fundraising :: VSO - Veterans Support Organization Fundraiser
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Eagle OPS The Suck
6:00 PM Contender eSports
Social Events :: Gaming
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
October 21 Monday
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Golf Nights
6:00 PM Birdie Bay
Outdoor Sports :: Golf
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Preparing for Veteran Small Business Certification (...
1:00 PM Online
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
2nd Annual SSC Military/Veteran Resource Fair
9:00 AM Seminole State College - Enoch Kelly...
Social Events :: Community Outreach ODVA & OKVA :: Benefits
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Preparing for Veteran Small Business Certification (...
1:00 PM Online
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Soldiers Wish Night of Honor
6:00 PM River Spirit Casino
Fundraising :: Gala, Ball, Dinner, etc Social Events :: Volunteering / Difference Makers
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS 6th Annual Welcome Home 5K & Honor Mile
10:00 AM Mohawk Park
Outdoor Sports :: Running Social Events :: Community Outreach
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Veteran Resource Fair
10:00 AM Tulsa American Job Center
Training & Ed :: Benefits Training & Ed :: Employment
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
EAGLE OPS Freedom Shoots
10:00 AM Tulsa Gun Club
Outdoor Sports :: Shooting Social Events :: Sporting Events
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Preparing for Veteran Small Business Certification (...
1:00 PM Online
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
OKLAHOMA VETERANS COUNCIL MEETING
11:00 AM St Lukes
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Preparing for Veteran Small Business Certification (...
1:00 PM Online
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
OKWVO-TULSA Holiday Party
10:00 AM VFW Post 577
Social Events :: Women Veterans
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
OKWVO-TULSA Holiday Party
6:00 PM VFW Post 577
Social Events :: Women Veterans
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Resume, Cover Letter, & Interview Workshop
3:00 PM Oklahoma Works Office - Okmulgee
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Preparing for Veteran Small Business Certification (...
1:00 PM Online
Training & Ed :: Employment Training & Ed :: Education
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Broken Arrow Mayor's Veteran Council Meeting
1:30 PM Broken Arrow Veterans Center
Training & Ed :: Veteran Focused Public Meetings